Rose Marie R. Liquete, M. D.Executive Director 981-0300 loc 1001, 1002, 1160
Rose Marie O. Rosete-Liquete, M.D.
Executive Director
8981-0300 loc 1013
Joselito R. Chavez, M.D., FPCP, FPCCP, FACCP, CESE Department Manager for Clinical Services
Joselito R. Chavez, M.D., FPCP, FPCCP, FACCP, CESE
Deputy Executive Director for Medical Services
8981-0300 loc 4427
Blesilda A. Gutierrez Deputy Executive Director for Administrative Services
Blesilda A. Gutierrez, CPA, MBA
Deputy Executive Director for Administrative Services
8981-0300 loc 1011

Romina A. Danguilan, M.D., FPCP, FPSN Deputy Director for Medical Education 981-0300 loc 4426, 4428
Romina A. Danguilan, M.D., FPCP, FPSN
Deputy Executive Director for Education, Training and Research Services
8981-0300 loc 4426, 4428

Nerissa M. Gerial, RN, MHA, FPCHA Deputy Director for Nursing Services 981-0300 loc 3102, 3103
Nerissa M. Gerial, RN, PhD, CESE, FPCHA
Deputy Executive Director for Nursing Services
8981-0300 loc 3102, 3103
I. Internal Audit Division
Ms. Arlene Maria L. Pilaspilas, LLB
Head, Internal Audit Services
II. Strategic Management Division
Dr. Ma. Teresa C. Plata-Que
Head, Strategic Management Division
III. Management Services Department

Dr. Ernesto R. Que
OIC, Management Services Department
2185, 2133

Mr. Rommel A. Canuto, MSIT
Chief, Management Information System Division
3479, 3485

IV. Medical Services Department
Joselito R. Chavez, M.D., FPCP, FPCCP, FACCP, CESE
Deputy Executive Director for Medical Services

8981-0300 loc 4427

Dr. Rose Marie O. Rosete-Liquete
Chairman, Department of General Surgery

Dr. Servando Sergio S. Simangan
Head, Organ Transplantation Division

Dr. Leo Carlo V. Baloloy
Chief, Vascular Surgery Section
2155, 2156

Dr. Arnold S. Uy
Head, Anesthesia Division

Dr. Arnold Joseph M. Fernandez
Chairman, Department of Laboratory Medicine
1064, 1144

Dr. Valerie Ann T. Tesoro
Head, Clinical Pathology Division

Dr. Pamela R. delos Reyes-Murillo
Chief, Immunology & Molecular Genetic Division

Ms. Jasmin S. Reginaldo
Anatomic Pathology & Special Diagnostic Division

Ms. Karen A. delos Reyes
Chief, Hematology Section, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Department

Dr. Pepito E. De La Peña
Chairman, Internal Medicine

Dr. Glenda Eleanor P. Pamugas
Head, Emergency Room Service

Dr. Lorna Lourdes L. Simangan
Head, Out-Patient Services

 Dr. Luis V. Limchiu, Jr.
Head, Adult Nephrology Division

Dr. Romina A. Danguilan
Head, Dialysis Center

Dr. Ma. Rowena Lopez-Javier
Head, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Dr. Gerardo M. Silva
Manager, Medical Imaging and Therapeutic Radiology Services Department
2409, 2410

Dr. Angelo O. Martinez
Head, Nuclear Medicine Division
1401, 1402 

Dr. Genlinus Yusi
Head, Urology Division

Dr. Rosalia A. Teleg
Head, Neurophysiology Laboratory

V. Nursing Services Department
Ms. Nerissa M. Gerial, RN, FPCHA
Deputy Executive Director for Nursing Services
3102, 3103
Ms. Ma. Victoria M. Santos
Chief, General Nursing Department
Ms. Mercedita V. Jocson
Chief, Critical and Special Care Department
VI. Education, Training & Research Services Department
Romina A. Danguilan, M.D., FPCP, FPSN
Deputy Executive Director for Education, Training and Research Services
8981-0300 loc 4426, 4428

Clinical Research Department

Ms. Josephine U. Hubilla
Chief, Medical Records Division
2129, 2130

Dr. Concesa B.Cabanayan-Casasola
Research Associate, Clinical Trial and Research Division

Education and Training Department

Ms. Marytes P. Bautista
OIC, Nursing and Allied Health Professionals Education and Training Division

Philip S. Macalinao
Training Specialist, Personnel Development Division

VII. Hospital Support Services Department
Blesilda A. Gutierrez, CPA, MBA
Deputy Executive Director for Administrative Services
981-0300 loc 1011
Ms. Maribel U. Estrella
Department Manager, Finance Services
Ms. Marichu C. Escober
OIC, Administrative Services Department
Dr. Joseph Michael A. Jaro
Department Manager

Ms. Victoria V. Elias
Chief, Accounting Division

1138, 1137

Ms. Emelyn C. Frianela
OIC, Budget Division
1038, 1039

Mr. Eduardo H. Dolor
OIC, Treasury Division

Ms. Cristina DL. Barcena
Chief, Billing and Claims Division
1016, 1007

Atty. Jing-Jing S. Romero
Chief, Human Resource Management Division
3134, 3120

 Engr. Elecio L. Tribunalo
Chief, General Services Division
1096, 1097

 Ms. Rachel Marilou N. Ibañes
OIC, Procurement Division
1081, 1084

Ms. Eufemia Z. De Jesus
OIC, Supplies Management Division

Ms. Socorro T. Balderamos
Chief, Nutrition and Dietetics Division
1071, 1072

Ms. Salvacion G. Munda
Chief, Pharmacy Division
1074, 1075

Ms. Leonides L. Basada
Chief, Medical Social Services Division
1078, 1080 

Ms. Virgilia R. Mabanag
OIC, Housekeeping and Linen Section
1093, 1094, 1139

Engr. AJ A. Sonza
Chief, Building Administrator

VIII. BAC Chairmen

Dr. Romina A. Danguilan
1156, 1157

Dr. Joseph Michael A. Jaro
1040, 1041

Dr. Arnold Joseph M. Fernandez

Dr. Arnold S. Uy

Dr. Gerardo M. Silva
2409, 2410

IX. Renal Disease Control Program (REDCOP)

Dr. Susan Teresita L. Jorge
Program Manager
3112, 3111

X. Human Organ Preservation Effort (HOPE)

Dr. Benita S. Padilla